Hi, Emiko here

I don't really know what to say. However, the job is good and life flows on. There is nothing to complain about.

But I don't know. It feels like I'm stuck in time. It feels like something is missing. Something inside me has disappeared, and I can't understand what it is. What's gone? Where has it gone? When will it return? Will it ever return?

My blog is not updated as often as before. I suppose, that it makes no sense to you. But it's sad. At least for me. I love to write, but I have nothing to write. I have no words left. I have feelings that want to be written, but the words are gone. Everything is gone. I feel lonely. As if I have been left behind.

I suppose that's all I can do is wait.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0